Give us Feedback on Your Experience

As customer service is one of our top priorities, we encourage all who visit Ingram Park Auto Center to let us know how we did. For that reason we provide our review form as well as all of our customer reviews right on the website. We have nothing to hide here, and in fact, we take pride in the positive feedback that we have received over the years. So, if you recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, we encourage you to give an overview of your experience. That way we can adjust our methods to better serve not only you, but all of the customers that stop into our dealerships. Thank you in advance for your feedback.

Leave us a review on Facebook, DealerRater, or Google+.

Customer Lobby
1273 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Snf 17 Jun 2017
Go see Adrian! He was patient with me looking at every car and very knowledgeable. Even when I started to rethink my vehicle choice and paperwork was started we discussed going back and test driving others to make sure I was making the right choice. I love my new Nissan Rogue Sport!
5 rate
DealerRater
Snf 17 Jun 2017
Go see Adrian! He was patient with me looking at every car and very knowledgeable. Even when I started to rethink my vehicle choice and paperwork was started we discussed going back and test driving others to make sure I was making the right choice. I love my new Nissan Rogue Sport!
4 rate
Cars.com
Jboy67 06 Jun 2017
It was great! We were out quickly! Everyone was very helpful! They gave us the advertised price and didn't try to jerk us around. Moses is a great salesman and took us on the best test drive ever!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jboy67 06 Jun 2017
It was great! We were out quickly! Everyone was very helpful! They gave us the advertised price and didn't try to jerk us around. Moses is a great salesman and took us on the best test drive ever!
5 rate
Cars.com
sran12 29 May 2017
My husband and i were very pleased. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They let us decide what we wanted. Not once did we feel pressured. Thank you for making our visit enjoyable...Joe Cook and Jonathan Evans.
5 rate
DealerRater
Beverly123 29 May 2017
Jorge and the sales manager went to great lenghts to help and get the job done we really appreciate them every experiance was fabulous. Thanks job well done
5 rate
DealerRater
sran12 29 May 2017
My husband and i were very pleased. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They let us decide what we wanted. Not once did we feel pressured. Thank you for making our visit enjoyable...Joe Cook and Jonathan Evans.
5 rate
Cars.com
dferniz 27 May 2017
This is my second car that I have bought from Ipac! I love the service I get and they had me drive out in no time with being educated on everything I need to know about my car to finance. Thank you everyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Beverly123 26 May 2017
Jorge and the sales manager went to great lenghts to help and get the job done we really appreciate them every experiance was fabulous. Thanks job well done
4 rate
Cars.com
dferniz 24 May 2017
This is my second car that I have bought from Ipac! I love the service I get and they had me drive out in no time with being educated on everything I need to know about my car to finance. Thank you everyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.