Give us Feedback on Your Experience

As customer service is one of our top priorities, we encourage all who visit Ingram Park Auto Center to let us know how we did. For that reason we provide our review form as well as all of our customer reviews right on the website. We have nothing to hide here, and in fact, we take pride in the positive feedback that we have received over the years. So, if you recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, we encourage you to give an overview of your experience. That way we can adjust our methods to better serve not only you, but all of the customers that stop into our dealerships. Thank you in advance for your feedback.

Leave us a review on Facebook, DealerRater, or Google+.

Customer Lobby
1265 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dferniz 27 May 2017
This is my second car that I have bought from Ipac! I love the service I get and they had me drive out in no time with being educated on everything I need to know about my car to finance. Thank you everyone
5 rate
DealerRater
dferniz 24 May 2017
This is my second car that I have bought from Ipac! I love the service I get and they had me drive out in no time with being educated on everything I need to know about my car to finance. Thank you everyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Sbell 20 May 2017
Clean and friendly, john my salesman was awesome. Did all he could to get a car for my wife and didn't push or try to sale me on something I didn't want. Overall it was one of the better experiences I've had at a dealership. Thanks john you are the man
5 rate
DealerRater
Sbell 20 May 2017
Clean and friendly, john my salesman was awesome. Did all he could to get a car for my wife and didn't push or try to sale me on something I didn't want. Overall it was one of the better experiences I've had at a dealership. Thanks john you are the man
4 rate
Cars.com
Gerald1975 19 May 2017
The service was excellent they made sure we were happy with our purchase and will defiantly recommend to others and we our self will be back to purchase another vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
Gerald1975 19 May 2017
The service was excellent they made sure we were happy with our purchase and will defiantly recommend to others and we our self will be back to purchase another vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
Mayra Guzman 25 Apr 2017
Our experience leasing a car with representative Stephen Gomez was fast, easy and incredible!! Mr. Gomez was very professional, excellent customer service and it was a great experience overall. We will definitely refer friends and family to Ingram Park Nissan!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mayra Guzman 24 Apr 2017
Our experience leasing a car with representative Stephen Gomez was fast, easy and incredible!! Mr. Gomez was very professional, excellent customer service and it was a great experience overall. We will definitely refer friends and family to Ingram Park Nissan!
5 rate
DealerRater
Teachlet 24 Mar 2017
Mr Johnson went above and beyond!! Met my price, was patient and knew exactly what i wanted in regards to the vehicle!! Great job Mr Johnson!
5 rate
Cars.com
NC2017 12 Feb 2017
I just wanted to thank Joe Cook and Victor for their professionalism and great customer service! I was actually referred to that location from another dealership...not Nissan. I didn't think I was going to drive out with a 2017 Maxima but I did, especially since I was just looking around, after the ...test drive my mind was made up! Again, thank you Joe and Victor! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.