Give us Feedback on Your Experience

As customer service is one of our top priorities, we encourage all who visit Ingram Park Auto Center to let us know how we did. For that reason we provide our review form as well as all of our customer reviews right on the website. We have nothing to hide here, and in fact, we take pride in the positive feedback that we have received over the years. So, if you recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, we encourage you to give an overview of your experience. That way we can adjust our methods to better serve not only you, but all of the customers that stop into our dealerships. Thank you in advance for your feedback.

Leave us a review on Facebook, DealerRater, or Google+.

Customer Lobby
1000 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Allen S. 19 Dec 2016
Prompt response. Sale person Louis was friendly and attentive, didn't buy car from there for choice of other model. will recommend to others for this dealer.
4 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl 29 Aug 2016
I found the seller to be respectful and very trustworthy, as well as patient and informative. He didn't rush me , his concern was with satisfaction in making sure I was happy and comfortable with my chose. I was more important than the sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
thumper 21 May 2016
Larry was very knowledgable and informative about the RAM 2500 truck I purchased. He was easy to work with through out the purchase. I would recommend him very highly to anyone that needs to purchase a vehicle from IPAC.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sam Rendon Proud Jeep owner 20 May 2016
Larry White was our Salesman and he was extremely helpful and professional. Larry made our car buying process smoothe and got us the best deal possible. We will continue to use IPAC and Larry White for our future car buying needs. Thank you Larry for all your help. We couldn't be happier!
5 rate
Cars.com
MOPAR25 18 May 2016
We were greeted by Ryan Alaniz, and from the beginning were to the end were treated with respect. Our Sincere Thanks to Ryan and his Team for making the buying experience a pleasant one.
5 rate
DealerRater
Murbano 09 May 2016
Josh was very positive and knows his vehicles. He was very informative, patient and just a wonderful person. He gave me the boost I needed to obtain a positive attitude in my car buying experience with IPAC. I would highly recommend him and if I ever decided to go back I would go to him. THANKS J...OSH! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
prantler 08 May 2016
Our vehicle buying experience through Ingram Park Dodge was outstanding! The salesman we were fortunate enough to work with, Josh Giehll, is excellent at what he does. All vehicle sales people should use him as a role model of how to do it right. He was with us through the entire purchase process...: helped us examine several vehicles in a calm, knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly manner, answered every question we had, and was available during the period of price negotiation, insurance, and financing while his co-workers handled their responsibilities in those areas. Ingram Dodge doesn't do any "hard selling"; we were under no pressure at all to purchase a vehicle from them. For the vehicle we did purchase (several days after first communicating with him), Josh took the time to go over every aspect of the vehicle before we drove off the lot and headed home, and I mean EVERYTHING. We will definitely be returning to Ingram Park Dodge in the future whenever we will be needing to purchase a vehicle again. It was a pleasure to meet such a nice, personable salesperson such as Josh! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ace_rami33 03 May 2016
I've been in business with IPAC for the past 4 years, and its always been such a great experience! They've made my car buying/trading experience very straight forward. I recommend vehicles from this location! Such great staff, hospitality for the long stays, and an overall great experience for those... looking to buy, sell or trade their vehicles. Best of luck and remember.. CHOOSE IPAC!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole91 02 May 2016
I just want thank Jamarr for everything we been trying to get a vehicle and Jamarr help us out when nobody didn't because of are credit we are are so thankful ...
5 rate
DealerRater
Adamfrazier1995 02 May 2016
I went in knowing what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. The sales men worked non-stop until we could come to and agreement on the truck. I enjoy my truck and will return when looking again
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.