Give us Feedback on Your Experience

As customer service is one of our top priorities, we encourage all who visit Ingram Park Auto Center to let us know how we did. For that reason we provide our review form as well as all of our customer reviews right on the website. We have nothing to hide here, and in fact, we take pride in the positive feedback that we have received over the years. So, if you recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, we encourage you to give an overview of your experience. That way we can adjust our methods to better serve not only you, but all of the customers that stop into our dealerships. Thank you in advance for your feedback.

Leave us a review on Facebook, DealerRater, or Google+.

Customer Lobby
1262 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
prantler 08 May 2016
Our vehicle buying experience through Ingram Park Dodge was outstanding! The salesman we were fortunate enough to work with, Josh Giehll, is excellent at what he does. All vehicle sales people should use him as a role model of how to do it right. He was with us through the entire purchase process...: helped us examine several vehicles in a calm, knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly manner, answered every question we had, and was available during the period of price negotiation, insurance, and financing while his co-workers handled their responsibilities in those areas. Ingram Dodge doesn't do any "hard selling"; we were under no pressure at all to purchase a vehicle from them. For the vehicle we did purchase (several days after first communicating with him), Josh took the time to go over every aspect of the vehicle before we drove off the lot and headed home, and I mean EVERYTHING. We will definitely be returning to Ingram Park Dodge in the future whenever we will be needing to purchase a vehicle again. It was a pleasure to meet such a nice, personable salesperson such as Josh! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ace_rami33 03 May 2016
I've been in business with IPAC for the past 4 years, and its always been such a great experience! They've made my car buying/trading experience very straight forward. I recommend vehicles from this location! Such great staff, hospitality for the long stays, and an overall great experience for those... looking to buy, sell or trade their vehicles. Best of luck and remember.. CHOOSE IPAC!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole91 02 May 2016
I just want thank Jamarr for everything we been trying to get a vehicle and Jamarr help us out when nobody didn't because of are credit we are are so thankful ...
5 rate
DealerRater
Adamfrazier1995 02 May 2016
I went in knowing what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. The sales men worked non-stop until we could come to and agreement on the truck. I enjoy my truck and will return when looking again
5 rate
Cars.com
Deran77112 18 Apr 2016
Josh was an awesome salesman. He did everything right and was honest with us from the beginning to end. That is a quality most salesman lack. It's freshing to know there are still honest and humble people still out there. We buy cars every two years and will definitely continue to us IPAC and Mr... Josh Giehll. Keep up the hard work!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dei 15 Apr 2016
I made an appointment to see a jeep renegade my sales person Omar walked me through every feature, he was so patient, he put no pressure on me, I felt at ease and I ended up getting a great deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashlee 11 Apr 2016
Roger was amazing when it came to purchasing my new jeep! Showed me around and helped me find the perfect color and everything I wanted when it came to interior. He even helped wash my car so we wouldn't wait to long after the deal was done. Such a gentleman!!
5 rate
DealerRater
RDOFLYR 08 Apr 2016
On 3/12/16 I came in looking to upgrade from my aging high miles 2011 Mitsu. Outlander that I knew going into the deal I was over the top on it, I owed more than it was worth. Josh Giehll and Omar Campos and the finance guys worked with me to get a good deal on a brand new 2016 Grand Caravan AVP/SE.... On 4/7/16 I had decided that it really was not the model I truly wanted to be stuck with for 78 months of financed vehicle. I drove into the lot to hopefully get out of the one I just bought and into a better model that would have features like the Parkview Camera and the better Radio options. Josh wasn't in yet so they hooked me up with Andrew Shook to see if we could find what I truly wanted. We did, we found a 2016 Grand Caravan SE Plus Blacktop Limited Edition, fully loaded and worked with the finance guys to work miracles to get me an even better deal with only a bit higher payments. I love my new-new Van!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JANET 1368 06 Apr 2016
WE THOUGHT TIM LEWIS WAS VERY PERSONABLE. WE LIKED HIM. HE SEEMED KNOWLEDGABLE AND ANWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. HE SET UP MY BLUETOOTH AND MY RADIO STATIONS WHICH WAS GREATLY APPRECIATED. HE WASN'T PUSHY LIKE SOME CAR SALESMEN. WE WERE AT THE DEALERSHIP LONGER THAN WE WOULD HAVE LIKED BUT TIM ...MADE IT COMFORTABLE AS POSSIBLE. HE WAS CONSTANTLY CHECKING ON THE PROGRESS OF DETAILING MY NEW JEEP AND, AT HIS EXPENSE, HE TREATED US TO DRINKS FROM THE ENDING MACHINE. GOOD GUY!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cstein26 06 Apr 2016
Jamar was an amazing sales professional, he wasnt just interested in making the sale, he was interested in getting me what I asked for. He sold my mother and myself a car, he enjoyes his job and enjoys his customers, couldnt have asked for a better salesman. Will be recommending him and this dealers...hip to friends. Anthony rPatterson rPattersonin financing was amazing as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.