Give us Feedback on Your Experience

As customer service is one of our top priorities, we encourage all who visit Ingram Park Auto Center to let us know how we did. For that reason we provide our review form as well as all of our customer reviews right on the website. We have nothing to hide here, and in fact, we take pride in the positive feedback that we have received over the years. So, if you recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, we encourage you to give an overview of your experience. That way we can adjust our methods to better serve not only you, but all of the customers that stop into our dealerships. Thank you in advance for your feedback.

Leave us a review on Facebook, DealerRater, or Google+.

Customer Lobby
1266 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JANET 1368 06 Apr 2016
WE THOUGHT TIM LEWIS WAS VERY PERSONABLE. WE LIKED HIM. HE SEEMED KNOWLEDGABLE AND ANWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. HE SET UP MY BLUETOOTH AND MY RADIO STATIONS WHICH WAS GREATLY APPRECIATED. HE WASN'T PUSHY LIKE SOME CAR SALESMEN. WE WERE AT THE DEALERSHIP LONGER THAN WE WOULD HAVE LIKED BUT TIM ...MADE IT COMFORTABLE AS POSSIBLE. HE WAS CONSTANTLY CHECKING ON THE PROGRESS OF DETAILING MY NEW JEEP AND, AT HIS EXPENSE, HE TREATED US TO DRINKS FROM THE ENDING MACHINE. GOOD GUY!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cstein26 06 Apr 2016
Jamar was an amazing sales professional, he wasnt just interested in making the sale, he was interested in getting me what I asked for. He sold my mother and myself a car, he enjoyes his job and enjoys his customers, couldnt have asked for a better salesman. Will be recommending him and this dealers...hip to friends. Anthony rPatterson rPattersonin financing was amazing as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sylvia 05 Apr 2016
They made me feel like a person and not just a sale. I will most definitely recommend this place to any one I know that's in the market to buy a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniella 03 Apr 2016
Great service. Salesman Rene Barrios did an awesome job, I highly recommend him. He is very knowlegable and professional. He was willing to listen to the customer and ensure that we were fully satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
christymares 01 Apr 2016
just bought a jeep patriot! the experience was great and painless. i went in with an open mind that the numbers might not work because i was upside down in my other car but i was able to get the jeep color i wanted and not settle. ask for juan ramirez!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
richard_davila70 31 Mar 2016
Larry was exceptional, was able to work with our requests and budget. He found the perfect car for us, even bought us lunch. He had a great attitude and kept us update and informed every step of the way.
5 rate
DealerRater
DodgeABC 26 Mar 2016
Tony Ruiz was Excellent! Made my car buying experience less painful. He was very courteous and professional. His honesty was refreshing also. I'll definitely be recommending him to friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dodgeram 20 Mar 2016
I have been a loyal customer for IPAC Chrysler Dodge Jeep for over 8 years. I usually have traded in and bought from them on average 1 vehicle a year. My latest experience I had lost my job and my income couldn't support 2 vehicles. ( both with negative equity ). Through discounts and great s...ales team, they managed to get me in a vehicle I could afford without losing on both trade ins, were I could never manage payments or recovered losses. Thank you Larry White, Johnny Sias and all IPAC staff that made it happen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron 17 Mar 2016
I went with you guys because everyone there was so easy to work with and was very friendly and beat the price i got from Ancira Dodge.
5 rate
DealerRater
jesse0909 15 Mar 2016
Went in with a bit of doubt that I could get a car, much less the car I was wanting, but I spoke with a salesman (duk) and worked with me. Couldn't believe I got the car I wanted. The experience was priceless. I recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to try this dealership out. Many cars to choo...se from and at all kind of low prices. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.