Give us Feedback on Your Experience

As customer service is one of our top priorities, we encourage all who visit Ingram Park Auto Center to let us know how we did. For that reason we provide our review form as well as all of our customer reviews right on the website. We have nothing to hide here, and in fact, we take pride in the positive feedback that we have received over the years. So, if you recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, we encourage you to give an overview of your experience. That way we can adjust our methods to better serve not only you, but all of the customers that stop into our dealerships. Thank you in advance for your feedback.

Leave us a review on Facebook, DealerRater, or Google+.

Customer Lobby
1262 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christine56 08 Mar 2016
Was scared getting my first car, went to so many other places and no one would work with me. Decided to go ahead and step into ipac nissan. Thought they aren't going to help,but than thought turn quickly. They helped me every step and worked with what I wanted and could afford! Never thought buying ...my first car would be like this. Mr. Jamarr Swanks has to be by far the most amazing sales associate ever! He doesn't try putting you in a car he wants but a car you want and can work with. My first car is a Ford focus '14, may not be a Benz or anything fancy. But it's something a mother like me can drive and take my daughter where she needs to be. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rgarcia 08 Mar 2016
Purchasing my ram was the best car buying experience I've had.Tony ruiz was extremely helpful honest and professional throughout the entire process.we were abe to find the vehicle I wanted while staying within my price range.I would definitely recommend Tony and IPAC to anyone looking to buy a... new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Graham Johnson 08 Mar 2016
Omar reached out to me in January via email when looking for a new jeep so I was shopping months in advance for a jeep. Come late February is when I was ready to do a buy so we set an appointment for March to get the paperwork going. Was financed outside the dealship and I received my jeep at a grea...t price. Would do business again with Omar. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie Cole 07 Mar 2016
My 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan was totaled in a wreck after having it for only 14 months. I bought that Van from Tim Lewis in December of 2014 at IPAC. Tim had worked with me to find what I needed and some features that I wanted as well. So when I needed to replace it, I called Tim and told him what I ...wanted. A Grand Caravan with a tow package and listed other must have features. That was on a Wednesday afternoon and Friday morning when I arrived, he had my new van pulled up ready to show. It had some additional features that I wanted too. I was thrilled. I took it for a test drive, and went in to do the paperwork. I told Tim of an appointment I had across town mid afternoon. I was on my way in my new Grand Caravan in plenty of time to arrive at my appointment. This was a crazy week and I didnt have time to chase down the van I needed and wanted. However, with Tim doing the research and legwork it saved me time and I got the van I really wanted. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick 29 Feb 2016
Just purchased my first ever diesel. I fish a lot and tired of poor gas mileage with my Tundra so went for Ecodiesel 1500 Laramie. I LOVE this truck. Roger my salesman at IPAC was great. No wasted time sitting for hours why a low ball offer comes in on your trade. IPAC dealership is top notch. I wou...ld definitely buy again from there and will be referring people to give them a try first. Awesome experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Demi A 27 Feb 2016
Josh G is the best great experience as a first time buyer made me feel very comfortable and put my desires an dint erect first thank you for being my car guy. Looking forward to all the years together.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sanchez,armand21 24 Feb 2016
I pleased the way i was treated. And that they helped me. Tim Lewis was great to me and my wife. He tried and came threw for us with a new car we will use IPAC for life and tell others to go. Cause they actully care about ppl not just sales at least that was the way Tim Lewis treated us. They helped... put us in a payment that was affordable for us. Could not be more pleased with our experince. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Irmaescatel 21 Feb 2016
Renee Barrios was my sales person and he did an awesome job. He guided me throughout the whole process and helped me find the car I've been wanting. He has so much patience and he was great throughout everything. I recommend this place to get a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer 16 Feb 2016
Needed a second car. Went to Ipac Nissan for one of their cars in the $15000.00 price range and had a hassle. Then saw Tony Ruiz at Ipac dodge left with a $21000.00 Dart. No hassle , got payments in price range I was looking for. Even got a way better deal on insurance . Awesome dealership!! ... Thanks Tony Ruiz !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ghoward88 16 Feb 2016
They have a large selection and many cars to choose from! Amazing sales representatives helped me and my wife get into the perfect car! Ask for Tucker he is the best salesman we have ever delt with, not pushy and super nice!!! Would highly recommend to come here!!:)))) A+++++ in my book! Thank ya...9;ll! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.