Give us Feedback on Your Experience

As customer service is one of our top priorities, we encourage all who visit Ingram Park Auto Center to let us know how we did. For that reason we provide our review form as well as all of our customer reviews right on the website. We have nothing to hide here, and in fact, we take pride in the positive feedback that we have received over the years. So, if you recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, we encourage you to give an overview of your experience. That way we can adjust our methods to better serve not only you, but all of the customers that stop into our dealerships. Thank you in advance for your feedback.

Leave us a review on Facebook, DealerRater, or Google+.

Customer Lobby
1273 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
richard_davila70 31 Mar 2016
Larry was exceptional, was able to work with our requests and budget. He found the perfect car for us, even bought us lunch. He had a great attitude and kept us update and informed every step of the way.
5 rate
DealerRater
DodgeABC 26 Mar 2016
Tony Ruiz was Excellent! Made my car buying experience less painful. He was very courteous and professional. His honesty was refreshing also. I'll definitely be recommending him to friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dodgeram 20 Mar 2016
I have been a loyal customer for IPAC Chrysler Dodge Jeep for over 8 years. I usually have traded in and bought from them on average 1 vehicle a year. My latest experience I had lost my job and my income couldn't support 2 vehicles. ( both with negative equity ). Through discounts and great s...ales team, they managed to get me in a vehicle I could afford without losing on both trade ins, were I could never manage payments or recovered losses. Thank you Larry White, Johnny Sias and all IPAC staff that made it happen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron 17 Mar 2016
I went with you guys because everyone there was so easy to work with and was very friendly and beat the price i got from Ancira Dodge.
5 rate
DealerRater
jesse0909 15 Mar 2016
Went in with a bit of doubt that I could get a car, much less the car I was wanting, but I spoke with a salesman (duk) and worked with me. Couldn't believe I got the car I wanted. The experience was priceless. I recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to try this dealership out. Many cars to choo...se from and at all kind of low prices. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Debby- Nancy's sister 11 Mar 2016
After shopping with another dealership and not appreciating the gamesmanship of that dealership who attempted to convince us that there were no Orange Jeep Renegades available locally, I sought out IPAC in assisting my sister to find her perfect car. I called IPAC and spoke to Tony Ruiz, he assured ...me that he had plenty of these cars available, he was right- unbelievable to see the selection. Tony was patient and very accommodating in working with me in helping my sister. He even allowed me to use the car to go and pick her up so that she could make the final decision. She was jumping up and down when she saw me pulling up and couldn't believe I found the car she wanted. She bought it out right and we skipped the financing process which made the buying of her perfect car even more enjoyable at best. She has been so excited and we both want to thank Tony and IPAC for carrying such a huge selection of automobiles. Our experience was great and my sister is happy and that is what makes buying a new car a pleasant experience. Thanks Tony for your support and caring about your customers choices above just selling a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Suzanne Sifuentes 10 Mar 2016
This was my 1st new car buying experience and it went as well as I had previously heard. The process was so smooth and easy. Larry Gillman was really nice and very helpful in any questions I had. As not having the best credit he was still able to get me into the car I wanted plus low payments and no...t a high percentage rate! It seemed too easy but I have my new reliable car the 1st day I went in! Very helpful! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine56 08 Mar 2016
Was scared getting my first car, went to so many other places and no one would work with me. Decided to go ahead and step into ipac nissan. Thought they aren't going to help,but than thought turn quickly. They helped me every step and worked with what I wanted and could afford! Never thought buying ...my first car would be like this. Mr. Jamarr Swanks has to be by far the most amazing sales associate ever! He doesn't try putting you in a car he wants but a car you want and can work with. My first car is a Ford focus '14, may not be a Benz or anything fancy. But it's something a mother like me can drive and take my daughter where she needs to be. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rgarcia 08 Mar 2016
Purchasing my ram was the best car buying experience I've had.Tony ruiz was extremely helpful honest and professional throughout the entire process.we were abe to find the vehicle I wanted while staying within my price range.I would definitely recommend Tony and IPAC to anyone looking to buy a... new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Graham Johnson 08 Mar 2016
Omar reached out to me in January via email when looking for a new jeep so I was shopping months in advance for a jeep. Come late February is when I was ready to do a buy so we set an appointment for March to get the paperwork going. Was financed outside the dealship and I received my jeep at a grea...t price. Would do business again with Omar. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.