Give us Feedback on Your Experience

As customer service is one of our top priorities, we encourage all who visit Ingram Park Auto Center to let us know how we did. For that reason we provide our review form as well as all of our customer reviews right on the website. We have nothing to hide here, and in fact, we take pride in the positive feedback that we have received over the years. So, if you recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, we encourage you to give an overview of your experience. That way we can adjust our methods to better serve not only you, but all of the customers that stop into our dealerships. Thank you in advance for your feedback.

Leave us a review on Facebook, DealerRater, or Google+.

Customer Lobby
1262 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maria Rayos 16 Feb 2016
I went to shop for a car, and Jamaar was outside and greeted us, and he was very nice, and he stayed with us until I drove off in my brand new Dodge Dart.... I would recommend all my family and friends to go see Jamarr Swanks... He will do everything he can to get you into a vechile.... Great job, ...Jamarr!!!! I love my car!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LisaC 13 Feb 2016
Stopped in to redeem a voucher for a free prize... walked out with a new vehicle! Jamarr was helpful and informative. Until I met Jamarr, I didn't know how badly I really needed/wanted a new car. This is the second time I have purchased from IPAC and the second time I have had a great experience.... Great seeing familiar faces still there from years ago (Johnny Sias). I would definitely send my friends to Jamarr at IPAC. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Natasha0928 12 Feb 2016
I was very pleased with the great customer service from my salesman. He paid very close attention to all the little details I was looking for in my vehicle. He found me my vehichle within a week! I AM IN LOVE with my car ?? Would defenitely recommend him to family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amaris 09 Feb 2016
It took me all afternoon to get my car (mostly my fault). Robert Ortega was very patient and helped me a lot. I love my car! I enjoyed my experience and I liked that Robert wasn't pushy, nor was he upset that he didn't get more sales due to the time I took. I was really happy with the value I got fo...r my trade in vehicle as well. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jlopez23 06 Feb 2016
Dealt with great professional salesman lary went above and beyond to help and Joey was great both did what they could to help very satisfied with my new 2016 Dodge Dart
5 rate
DealerRater
Steph13 01 Feb 2016
Jamarr was extremely helpful, patient, and understanding. I will be definitely referring my friends and family to this awesome individual. Keep hiring sales people like Mr. Swanks. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dogguy6651 27 Jan 2016
I had searched several other dealerships and been sorely disappointed in getting the exact vehicle I wanted, and a decent price. IPAC delivered on both counts.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jserna14 26 Jan 2016
Our sales person including the team were a great team made my experience not only fast but worth it gotta say left there very impressed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paulpena89 26 Jan 2016
I had the greatest experience with IPAC. I was able to view my truck online and when I got there I got to meet with Omar. He did a great job telling me a little more about the truck and worked very hard to get the deal done for me. Also I got to work with Mr. Ramirez in the finance area and he was a...ble to get me the extended warranty and GAP coverages I was wanting. Great overall experience, not pushy and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend IPAC for any and all vehicle needs!! We may even be back this year to purchase another vehicle for my fianc?. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rose 22 Jan 2016
The transition in getting us into a new vehicle was wonderful. Scott Gonzales took care of us each step of the way. George in Finance was thorough in explaining the paperwork. We are making this dealership our go to dealership for our future vehicles. Thank you IPAC!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.