Give us Feedback on Your Experience

As customer service is one of our top priorities, we encourage all who visit Ingram Park Auto Center to let us know how we did. For that reason we provide our review form as well as all of our customer reviews right on the website. We have nothing to hide here, and in fact, we take pride in the positive feedback that we have received over the years. So, if you recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, we encourage you to give an overview of your experience. That way we can adjust our methods to better serve not only you, but all of the customers that stop into our dealerships. Thank you in advance for your feedback.

Leave us a review on Facebook, DealerRater, or Google+.

Customer Lobby
158 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Allen S. 19 Dec 2016
Prompt response. Sale person Louis was friendly and attentive, didn't buy car from there for choice of other model. will recommend to others for this dealer.
4 rate
Cars.com
Amaris 09 Feb 2016
It took me all afternoon to get my car (mostly my fault). Robert Ortega was very patient and helped me a lot. I love my car! I enjoyed my experience and I liked that Robert wasn't pushy, nor was he upset that he didn't get more sales due to the time I took. I was really happy with the value I got fo...r my trade in vehicle as well. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
BlueJeep 06 Dec 2015
Originally gave this service department a good review, and then a bad review when an unfortunate incident occurred as a result of my service visit. However the mistake was corrected and the Service Manager personally contacted me to follow up and address the concerns. I was extremely impressed with ...the way things were handled, and I would recommend this service department. Just be sure to inspect your vehicle after each visit to ensure things are in proper order. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
sehobdy 31 Oct 2015
When I came in for a oil change for my Pacifica, Robert in the Service Department was nice enough to introduce me to a sales rep since I was thinking of purchasing another card. Robert Ortega was very patient with me and helpful as I decided which vehicle to purchase. I love my Chrysler 200. Than...k you all! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Javier 07 Sep 2015
Great customer service and also meet the price i wanted to pay for the new car.
4 rate
Cars.com
jaden2000 26 Aug 2015
I was really nervous and had doubts about purchasing a new vehicle. Larry and Armando changed all of my worries and doubts. Both are VERY professional and I will be sending everyone over to these 2!
4 rate
DealerRater
vhvh112288vhvh 01 Jun 2015
Came in after hours at 9:30pm on a monday; guys were still working with other buyers. Salesperson came over and started helping us; Sold us on a 2015 Nismo. Sale's managers where great and not pushy. We closed our agreement within the hours and picked up car the next morning. Great! Douglas Smith
4 rate
Cars.com
jchulito18 13 May 2015
The staff at IPAC Nissan made it a very easy process to purchase my vehicle. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.
4 rate
Cars.com
txmombaum 13 May 2015
I appreciate the professionalism and knowledge Loehman Solano brought to the table during my recent car purchase. A relationship was formed by email and phone conversations prior to the purchase of the car, allowing me the confidence to make the 8 hour round trip. Upon my arrival I found the car w...ashed and ready to go. Loehman was very knowledgable about the car, taking time to show me all the workings of the car. The initial price presented was higher than what was previously agreed upon, but the written quote was honored. The process took more time than I anticipated while the finances were worked out, but Loehman handled this with great patience, going the extra mile to complete the transaction, making the whole experience pleasant. I even received a text during the ride home inquiring about my safety! Fair price + Professional Salesman = Happy Customer! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
rich7732 11 May 2015
I was next door having a vehicle serviced, decided to walk over to Nissan and look at the Altimas. I was approached by Haleem Oyeyemi who asked if anyone was assisting me, I told him No, I was only looking around but had a couple of questions. He listened, he then proceeded to show me several models.... Haleem saw my concerns and showed me a model that he felt would best suit my needs, there was no pressure nor upsale to the vehicle I purchased. Great job on product knowledge! He took the time to get to know me and offered to try my other vehicle home if I could not find someone to assist. Great Job and welcome to Texas! Veronica Mora - intoduced herself, made me feel comfortable while taking my photo (not a fan of taking photos), went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy w/ my purchase, offered to assist w/ any needs or concerns that I may have had during my visit. Also, I appreciate her timely response to an email I had regarding the referral program. Awesome Job - keep smiling! Jeff Hartsfield - made the dreaded Financing portion very comfortable, Jeff took his time and explained all the forms, Warranty, GAP Ins, also asked if the payment date was ok, I asked to push it back some, he did w/o any hesitations. Jeff and I both shared a common interest, bowling... All in All - Great Job NIssan Crew! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.