Give us Feedback on Your Experience

As customer service is one of our top priorities, we encourage all who visit Ingram Park Auto Center to let us know how we did. For that reason we provide our review form as well as all of our customer reviews right on the website. We have nothing to hide here, and in fact, we take pride in the positive feedback that we have received over the years. So, if you recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, we encourage you to give an overview of your experience. That way we can adjust our methods to better serve not only you, but all of the customers that stop into our dealerships. Thank you in advance for your feedback.

Leave us a review on Facebook, DealerRater, or Google+.

Customer Lobby
1108 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mayra Guzman 25 Apr 2017
Our experience leasing a car with representative Stephen Gomez was fast, easy and incredible!! Mr. Gomez was very professional, excellent customer service and it was a great experience overall. We will definitely refer friends and family to Ingram Park Nissan!
5 rate
Cars.com
Teachlet 24 Mar 2017
Mr Johnson went above and beyond!! Met my price, was patient and knew exactly what i wanted in regards to the vehicle!! Great job Mr Johnson!
5 rate
Cars.com
NC2017 12 Feb 2017
I just wanted to thank Joe Cook and Victor for their professionalism and great customer service! I was actually referred to that location from another dealership...not Nissan. I didn't think I was going to drive out with a 2017 Maxima but I did, especially since I was just looking around, after the ...test drive my mind was made up! Again, thank you Joe and Victor! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SJ Cespedes 13 Dec 2016
We were received right away by Joe Cook when we arrived and he showed us what we were looking for and worked with management to make it available to us at the monthly payments we could afford. Thanks Joe Cooks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl 29 Aug 2016
I found the seller to be respectful and very trustworthy, as well as patient and informative. He didn't rush me , his concern was with satisfaction in making sure I was happy and comfortable with my chose. I was more important than the sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hope 09 Aug 2016
Mr cotter helped us very well in purchasing our vehicle.he went all out and above with our purchase.found us the best deals.gave me the confidence that north park Toyota took.I recommend this gentleman.you will not regret...
5 rate
Cars.com
SPlata67 01 Aug 2016
Visited for a promotion going on, and we were in need of a second family car. The staff was very helpful in finding the right fit for us. Daniel Cardenas in particular was with us for most of the visit, and he was very helpful and assisted us great with any questions or concerns we had.
5 rate
Cars.com
thumper 21 May 2016
Larry was very knowledgable and informative about the RAM 2500 truck I purchased. He was easy to work with through out the purchase. I would recommend him very highly to anyone that needs to purchase a vehicle from IPAC.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sam Rendon Proud Jeep owner 20 May 2016
Larry White was our Salesman and he was extremely helpful and professional. Larry made our car buying process smoothe and got us the best deal possible. We will continue to use IPAC and Larry White for our future car buying needs. Thank you Larry for all your help. We couldn't be happier!
5 rate
Cars.com
MOPAR25 18 May 2016
We were greeted by Ryan Alaniz, and from the beginning were to the end were treated with respect. Our Sincere Thanks to Ryan and his Team for making the buying experience a pleasant one.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.