Give us Feedback on Your Experience

As customer service is one of our top priorities, we encourage all who visit Ingram Park Auto Center to let us know how we did. For that reason we provide our review form as well as all of our customer reviews right on the website. We have nothing to hide here, and in fact, we take pride in the positive feedback that we have received over the years. So, if you recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, we encourage you to give an overview of your experience. That way we can adjust our methods to better serve not only you, but all of the customers that stop into our dealerships. Thank you in advance for your feedback.

Leave us a review on Facebook, DealerRater, or Google+.

Customer Lobby
1262 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
michcruz1978 29 Apr 2013
Thank you Tony, Johnny and Victor for making my dream come true. I had a 2011 Challenger but really wanted the Challenger. With the help of all, I was able to drive home with a new 2013 Challenger RT. LOVE IT!! The experience was great and Tony was amazing. He provided great customer service and exc...eeded all the expections. Thank you for all your assistance and expertise!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Korlo 08 Jan 2012
I had visited the dealership several times during my consideration process, each time stating that I wouldn't be buying that day, but on every visit they treated me with respect and took me very seriously. They were very friendly at each step of the way, offering me options on everything that I requ...ested. They weren't high pressure when it came time to give the yay or nay. They guided me through buying, through the products, through post purchase benefits and were more than happy to let me take a walk and think on it without bother. Overall a good experience, Now I own a brand new car I love at a good price with good support to boot. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert 03 Jun 2013
I recently purchased a 2014 Mazda CX-5. Every person that I did business with treated me as a knowledgeable customer. What impressed me the most is the respect and genuine professionalism that the employees afforded their colleagues. I will definitely go back to look for another Mazda in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Laurietenorio 21 Sep 2013
Due to great customer service and friendliness I have returned and purchased now my 3 vehicle in a row in the last 3 years with Rudy and Shaun. These guys always take care of me therefore I always make sure my family and friends see them as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ezra0811 16 Sep 2014
I was very happy with the customer service that was provided by Diego Ayala. I discussed with him on which auto I was interested in. He explained and showed what I wanted to test drive. He was very helpful and paid attention to my auto needs. He made the process very streamline and very enjoyable. A...lso Nolan Madrid was very helpful in explaining the payment options and understood where we needed to be payment wise since I have a very tight budget. Because of Diego and Nolan, we decided to make the purchase there instead of somewhere else. Mr. Too Tall Martin in Finance was very kind to explain every detail from the purchase and very patient. Very professional and friendly. Overall, the purchase experience was very enjoyable and pleasant. I will gladly recommend this dealer ship to everyone I know. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jay_6987 23 Apr 2013
I had gone to another dealership and was getting very high interest rates and payments. I stopped here off pure instinct and to my surprise I came out with a New 2013 Dodge Challenger! Great sale team and staff
5 rate
DealerRater
fisher881 02 Jan 2012
Darwin was fabulous. The vehicle broke down shortly after I bought it and he drove out to pick me up and got me a rental car in a few minutes. I was very satisfied. He defiantly puts his customers before himself, stayed pass his normal work hours to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. I spent a co...uple of hours with him the past few days and he was very respectful and made sure my Jeep was fixed and running great. I would purchase another vehicle through IPAC just because of him. I've been there before and he is by far the best salesman. Good job Darwin, keep up the good work. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
chator2 19 Sep 2013
They listened to our needs & showed us several vehicles . They were very patient & friendly & were willing to work with our price range to satisfy our needs. They made us feel comfortable & not threaten like we were at another dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lilyrose 15 Sep 2014
When I first walked into the dealership, I had no plan to really buy a car. I was with my mother as she went to get her car serviced, my mother had mentioned I was thinking of buying a car soon as my '99 Saturn wouldn't last much as I had no AC in it at the time. Nick was very nice and didn't pressu...re me as we looked at a camry which is what I had considered getting until nick showed me some Nissan's and I fell in love with the Sentra. Nick was very nice and him and George made my 1st time buying a new car very simple and while I stressed a bit about my credit, I was lucky for them to find something that was in my price range to pay and Valerie helped with financing. Valorie was very kind and showed me around the dealership so I would know where to go when it was time to do oil changes and maintenance to the car, she showed me the waiting area and she also gave me the info for my account so I could schedule for any maintenance as well do my oil changes. Overall, It felt like incredible buying a car from here and if I ever buy another car, this would be the 1st place I would and I would recommend all my friends and family to come here. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ren1 21 Apr 2013
I Showed up on a Saturday looking to purchase a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. Larry Gillman assisted me since I had been referred to him via USAA Auto-Buying Program. I really appreciated the time he took to talk with me and even drive me to the vehicle I purchased. He was very professiona...l and did not come across as pushy from beginning to end of transaction. He was very helpful, even took the time to show me a few things about the vehicle after the purchase was made, when he could have just gone back to his desk or find another customer. Phillip Espinoza did a great job of explaining the details of the final price after the add-ons and was easy to talk to as well. Johnny Sias was very professional and gave me the time to think about an issue when I asked him for a minute and politely stepped away in order for me to sort out the issue. Overall, great experience and really appreciate the "easy-going" feel rather than the expected pushy feeling you get at most dealerships! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.